Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4915433913 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 54 / Sales Representative

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family. I like feeling the peace and harmony that I find in the temple. I like going to Art galleries. I also like: reading, listening to music, walking outdoors, exercising, watching good movies, traveling, ...etc.I like sharing cultural traditions from my birthplace (Colombian food in particular) with friends. I'm also immersed in getting to know other cultures, or ancient civilizations. I love to study, and to be constantly learning new things everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, doing all kinds of activities. I also like doing service, and participating in church activities (I have a calling in nursery). I also like learning new things that help me grow personally and spiritually, so I like literature in general. I also like to dance, especially "salsa".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Children & Family
  2. For having the Everlasting Gospel of Jesus Christ in my life
  3. For having the oportunity to grow & improve as a person and a mother

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet