Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4915323116 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 57 / Teacher for "at risk" students

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life and having fun. That includes family and friends, real personal connections. I believe in continued learning, and am fascinated daily by something I read or hear. I have very diverse tastes in music and food. I'm always looking to try something new.I enjoy NPR and KXCI.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get outside; walking and hiking. I enjoy going to see live music, plays or movies. I love doing day trips around the Tucson area on weekend days.

The most influential person in my life has been

An active mind, a good heart and a predisposition towards laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Me Talk Pretty One Day" & " Blink" "11/22/63"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experience of being a Mother.
  2. I am very thankful for my good health.
  3. My Family and Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama