Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4915233520 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 31 / Student / Corrections Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in Baseball, The Chicago Cubs, and Technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to catching up on things going on in the everyday world and world of technology. I also really enjoy spending time with family and friends doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone I can be myself around and to know they accept me that way.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I have a love for high tech gadgets and electronics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a book reader. I am more of a newspaper / magazine type of guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job/Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most of my friends know this but for a someone I just met would be the fact that I am a good listener and willing to listen to anything someone might need to get off their chest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently going to school at MTSU. I am a huge Chicago Cubs fan.....so of course my favorite sport is baseball.... I still like other sports though. Four hobbies of mine are working on computers, playing drums, hunting, and fishing. I also have a 1968 Chevrolet truck that has been restored that I enjoy working on... Even though it's a Chevy I am a true Nissan fan at heart. I also love being outdoors. I am looking for a girl that is fun to be around and isn't offended when a guy does things like opening the car door for her. A sense of humor is also a plus. I consider myself a fun guy to be with and a little bit of a country boy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy