Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4914911918 A Single Man in Butte, ND 54 / Rancher & Horse Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Butte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Butte, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Butte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the the quality of relationship that I have with my woman. That I could do many things for her to bring happiness to her and our relationship.To try to make every day a joy to be with each other. To live each day as if it were our last. I enjoy doing many little things to show that she is loved,needed,and cared for. I enjoy living a wholesome country life and feeling close to nature and the earth. My horses, animals and exotic birds are a big part of my life. I like to be self sufficient as much as I can be. Gardening, solar & wind energy etc. I am very creative with my hands and enjoy doing many different crafts & hobby

I typically spend my leisure time

The most enjoyable thing to me in this life is being with the woman that I love doing the things that we like to do. I enjoy being close and intimate with lots of snuggling as I hold you under a blanket on a cool evening by the campfire or on the couch as we watch a movie. I have so many things that I enjoy doing that it is hard to list just 2 or 3. Horses are of course a very big part in my life. Doing a 3 day trail ride or just doing something with them is what I also enjoy. Being a hunter is another part that I do. Like Hank sings, " I can skin a buck or run a trot line, A country boy can survive" I enjoy providing and caring for my family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful kids that I raised to adulthood
  2. Family
  3. To be able to pursue alot of the dreams I have in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit