Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4914569419 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 41 / Field Account Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Family. Making people smile and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Going to baseball games.Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I want someone who will always make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so I have so many. The book that sticks out for me is a series of books, The Outlander series by Diana Galbaldon. It took me to another time and place entirely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

no