Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #49132338 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 44 / Bank Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. First my family, My career, love music, dancing cooking, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

At this time in my life there would be two scenarios. If I were with my sons we would be going to a sporting event baseball games usually. We live near 2 stadiums so we are there a lot. I love going out for a nice dinner and maybe shopping with friends. I love to dance so I really would love to find me a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a good heart, good character, good looking too :) Would love to find someone who wants to travel, enjoys Broadway shows maybe in NY. Someone to do things with and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....whenever I meet someone, I'm just always smiling....good day or bad

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last one was a nutrition book. About how our gut is so important to our overall health. Interesting....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good life
  2. My amazing children
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm very outgoing and can talk to just about anyone, I can get shy especially around someone I'm interested in..... I can't explain it, you would think by now I could handle it but no.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

At this time in my life I'm ready for a great relationship. I hope to find an amazing man to share life with ......

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational