Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #491144825 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 55 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important thing. being there for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, trying new things, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit on the shy side

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl I love a good mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my family
  2. my job is excellent,
  3. the opportunity to find a new life partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring, loving individual. I am very shy at first, line to travel try new things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm hard working, dependable, caring. Live in Orange County, NY and work in Bergen County, NJ.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by harlan coben, jurassic park, anything by ann rule

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, walking dead, walking dead