Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4911336019 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 31 / Inside Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mitch Albom's Tuesdays with Morrie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My mother
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

don't know much about history, richard m. nixon, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

hillsong, tenth avenue north, gungor, united pursuit, tracy lawrence, willie nelson, johnny cash, charlie daniels

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the good, the bad, and the ugly, tombstone, the grinch

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, discovery channel, cnn