Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909227116 A Single Man in Deer River, MN 75 / retired retailer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Deer River
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Deer River, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Deer River, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the arts. Like going to gallaries, live music programs, plays, even craft shows. But most important I am passionate about sharing all of these events with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in a cabin in the woods and enjoy walking thru the woods and watching all the wild life. I do have many bird feeders arounf my cabin. I do a little art work and enjoy doing it from time to time. Am presently taking a watercoloring class and enjoy this very much. I also like to go out dining from time to time but would enjoy it much more with someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having just one woman in my life that I loved and that loved me in return.
  2. having two daughters that turned out as amazing as their mother.
  3. I am thankful & blessed with good friends both old and new.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful