Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909216922 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 26 / Student/Medical Assistant/LPN

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm paasinate about life and all the many experiences I've had and will have throughout my life...All the opportunities I'll have and the great things I will accomplish in life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I love to do the most are watching movies, having good conversations, and MUSIC is my all time favorite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thanful for being blessed with another day on earth!
  2. I'm thanking for being such a strong person and being able to keep pushing through whatever problems I have!
  3. I'm thanful for the true friend that I have that have my back through thick and thin and are always there for me and my family even though there a handful...lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic