Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909210710 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 51 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Neighborhoods: West Seattle, Arbor Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoor activities, doing a good job at work, enjoying my vacation time, and raising my child in the best way I can. For me the passion is about enjoying life in a relaxing atmosphere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the primary caretaker for my child. I enjoy introducing him to new activities - bike riding, hiking, camping, snow shoeing...I enjoy cooking, baking when I get time, keeping up my house and garden, keeping up on current events, reading when I get a chance. I make jam every summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. A partner who finds value in a committed relationship and wants the same from me. Actively participating in a relationship is another important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am somewhat reserved or a bit shy, organized, stable, genuine, polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. The author travels to spend several months each in Italy, India, and Indonesia. Then she writes about her experiences and the personal growth she experienced. What I liked about it was that even though people go through difficult experiences, in the end after things have settled down, there may be something positive that comes out of your experience. I saw the author on Oprah, which I hardly ever watch, and then 1 month later the book was a gift from my supervisor at our christmas party gift exchange.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the USA (my parents immigrated)
  2. My son
  3. Being who I am - honest, genuine, conservative yet liberal or liberal yet conservative.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wry sense of humor but that comes out later.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

not at this time