Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909207616 A Single Man in Groveport, OH 42 / Rocket Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Groveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Groveport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groveport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth, justice, and the Italian-American way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with family and friends doing a variety of activities; I like working out and running or playing sports; I enjoy watching movies and have a healthy Netflix queue. Spending time with family and friends, enjoying happy hour on a patio, tropical vacations. Concerts, street fairs, sporting events (Indians, Browns, Buckeyes, Crew) and finding places where people are out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on like, followed closely by honesty, a sense of adventure, and a great pair of legs (I'm a runner, it's kind of required).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - whether it is dry, sarcastic, or at times, obscure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working on "Underword" by Don DeLillo. The best recent book was "Lolita" - the prose was phenomenal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, and parents that encouraged it
  2. A large, supportive network of family and friends
  3. Good health, and the ability to enjoy a good run on a sunny morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - whether it is dry, sarcastic, or more often than not, obscure

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you're reading this, you've been had, matched to a dead profile. You should ask for your money back, and use it to buy me a drink.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

fight club, tender is the night, raymond feist

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

modest mouse, silversun pickups, kings of leon, incubus, oar

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, inglorious basterds, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, justified, friday night lights