Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909206010 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 36 / Administrative Operations Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom and being a good fun loving person. I enjoy

I typically spend my leisure time

II spend time watching movies and eating popcorn with my son. I enjoy walking in the park and taking in different sights.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has goals, and is passionate about what they do in general. I am looking for a generous, sincere person who loves children, is respectful, and trustworthy. He must have a good sense of humor and be have good communication. The person I am looking for is open minded and unbias to different cultures and personalities. He is loving, and will make me feel like his queen always no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outspoken, smart, charming and a joyous person to be around. I have a love for life and fun and it reflects on my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for being able to provide for my family and have a good job.
  3. I am thankful for the mistakes in my life that have made me the woman I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice and loving person, I may seem a bit harsh but I am just a cautious person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing