Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909191911 A Single Woman in Winchester, KY 42 / Manufacturing Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my friends and family, I absolutely love oriental dance. I've been studying for about 8 years and thoroughly enjoy performing although I still get nervous. I love the music. I enjoy entertaining people and expressing myself through dance brings me joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, dancing. I don't have much leisure between my work and my child. However, I would like to start taking Wu Shu again which is a Chinese martial art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quiet but confidant demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christs love and forgiveness
  2. My beautiful, healthy child
  3. My supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly and open.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit