Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909191210 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, PA 71 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in a right relationship with Jesus Christ, my family and friends. Every day is a blessing I can share with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch some TV, read, stay in contact with old friends, go to the movies, play with my grandchildren, exercise, take walks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding a godly companion to share all the experiences that go into living.

The first thing people notice about me

I am positive, caring and concerned for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack". It was about a man who lost his daughter to a kidnapper and how he came to terms with God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a snob, just confident in who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

My 81 year old male neighbor, who is married, thinks I am a "classy" lady.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality