Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909184818 A Single Man in McKenzie, TN 37 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: McKenzie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utm
  • Religion: Christian

McKenzie, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKenzie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from utm. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. My hobbies cars, kayaking, movies, my dog, outdoor activities, all kinds of wildlife, skeet shooting

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, Kayaking, walking my dog on the beach, working on my car, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that stimulates me mentally as well as physically. Someone that will still be there when the going gets tough. Someone that will play in the mud with me all day and yet still look great in a cocktail dress when we go out for dinner later.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am left handed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z. An oral history of the zombie war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for making me the person I am today.
  2. My job for broadening my horizons.
  3. My friends for being their for me when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not always in a bad mood, because i tend to have a frown on my face alot. I frown and I don't even realize that i'm doing it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I like to get dirty working on stuff in my jeans, but i'm not afraid to put on one of my suits and go to the symphony either.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama