Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909184511 A Single Woman in Kerrville, TX 46 / legal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kerrville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, Family, Hobbies, any outdoor sport, roping and LIFE!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Roping, hunting, spending time with friends and family, coaching kids sports, water sports, camping, fishing, any adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a tough question~I think that the most important thing would be that my match would be the kind of man I would like my son to grow up and be like~

The first thing people notice about me

smile!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have enjoyed several recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there's anything I wish people would see that they don't

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe there is someone for everyone and people shouldn't settle on less than the person that they deserve!! I am very much a romantic and believe in falling in love forever!