Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909169715 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Neighborhood: Creekside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world through travel, learning by means of reading, independent films, art, and music. I am concerned with environmental issues -- trying to be as green and clean as possible.Ensuring that my daughter will grow up to be confident and inspired, and have loads of fun doing it.Also, I love learning languages!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have travelled alot in different parts of the world and have many more places I am interested in experiencing. Its fantastic to visit different styles of architecture, learning about other cultures, and trying out new foods.Music (playing and listening) Cooking-- When I have time, I really enjoy cooking something I haven't tried before.I also enjoy creating art through painting, photography, and drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Absolutely.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I am comfortable to talk with because I am accepting and interested.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. Its about a boy who gets trapped on a life raft with a bengal tiger. Sounds ridiculous- but its so well written and very exciting. I love the main character's perspective on life. He is naive in a lovely way and does not make judgements based on religion/ethnicity etc.. The descriptive writing in this book is fab.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well-being of my family members, friends, and self.
  2. Music and art
  3. Opportunities to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy finding the humorous side of most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting someone that is genuine, compassionate, and clear in his perception of self.