Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909168512 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, WV 50 / customer service rep.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having some one to enjoy holding hands, walking, talking, laughing with. Love of family. Love of friends. Watching movies. Caring about and helping others. Hope for the future. Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Write Poetry, watching movies, going to Church and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and wants to share their passion with me. Someone I can grow with. Someone is compassionate and cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am thoughtful and compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gospel of Ruth....Loving God enough to break the rules. I learned a lot of things from this book, it was interesting to read. It was just a Blessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart and I pick up on things quickly. I am funny in my own way. I am loyal. I will cry with you, I will laugh with you, I will hold you hand, I will be there for you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love people. I Love to see someone smile or make them smile.