Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909161217 A Single Woman in Pompton Plains, NJ 44 / Dosimetrist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pompton Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pompton Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompton Plains, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things and going new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy summer activities such as kayaking, jet skiing, and biking. I also snowmobile in the winter. I love the National Geographic Channel to learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who likes new adventures, but he is willing to do a night at home also. I love to be outdoors, and I would like to find someone to share those experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 10-10-10 by Suzy Welch. It is about making decisions and the results of those decisions in 10 minutes,10 months, and 10 years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james paterson, sarah's key, jennifer weiner

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction