Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4909160812 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 31 / IT Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I love my family. I love movies, music..I guess I just like entertainment in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge movie buff and like to rent/buy movies or go out to the theater. I listen to just about every type of music you can think of and enjoy going to concerts. I like to hang out with family and friends and I'm usually up for anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Brothers
  3. My Dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy