Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4908504529 A Single Woman in Wando, SC 63 / dental office scheduling co-ordinator, insurance and accounts recievable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Wando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wando, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

giving to my church, helping children, supporting others in need, a new passion for me is truly finding a meaningful, honest and loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making a new home for myself. Keeping fit and being nutritionally healthy. I have fun taking weekend trips with friends to see histoical areas, pottery shop at hand turn potters galleries, I love the North Carolina Zoo. Love boating and leisure time on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to share any moment or thought with that person knowing they understand you and you them

The first thing people notice about me

I'm totally honest and how I love people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack chritian fiction. An abduction and apparent murder of a mans daughter. Reading it during a difficult time of my life and how it opened up my soul. It made me want to tell everyone to read this book. SO read it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am a Christian and know what it means having God in my heart
  2. that I have a wonderful family that have great values and friends who love and support me
  3. that I have the ability to be self sufficent and have the ability to stand on my on two feet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to find in a partner, my best friend, as well as lover and respector of my mate. Who will shop with me, workout with me, adventure with me and love me in all the tender and exciting ways.