Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4908251629 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 62 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and maintaining strong bonds. My son and his family come first in my life. I spend a lot of time with them and enjoy every moment with my grandchildren. My job is very important to me. I have spent many years as a nurse and have always worked to do the best job I can do. I am very passionate about my friends whom I have been very close to for many years. They have been my strength and support.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to places that I have never been. Day trips are great. I love to walk and hike and try new things. I like to spend the day with my family and have my grandchildren experience new things. I spend alot of time with my friends. I love to cook and try new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and his wife who are very special to me.
  2. My two grandchildren whom I adore
  3. My three very close girlfriends who are always their for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive