Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #490814230 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 19 / Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: keystoneonline
  • Religion: Christian Science

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, play video games, watch movies, listen too music, and chill. I've been cooking sense I was 4 years old, and it has been my passion for my whole life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play video games, chill on the couch and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can talk to, watch movies with. and isn't afraid to cuddle.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lighting thief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Having a house to live in.
  3. Having food to feed myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ice tea, 7 years, legacy of vydar: wake up, kotoga, crossing field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, bourn, pride and prejudice