Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4907163822 A Single Woman in Flatwoods, KY 58 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting in shape and staying in shape. I had a hard blow to my lower back and now I am able to start working out and getting that firm body that I once had. I also am passionate about my church, it gives me strent to go on everyday, even when they are not the best of days. I am especially passionate about my childlren. Also I am passionate about being a indepndent lady (I don't have to have a man) but: it sure adds things for me in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, practing my piano, and quilting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfrul for my Lord God, whom has blessed me in more ways than I could count.
  2. I am very thankfrul for my 2 children who have given me joy in my life.
  3. I am thankful for all the little things in life, such as the moon, sun, going to the park and of course all nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit