Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4906660415 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 34 / Import / Export

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always enjoyed the process of learning new things and have a lot of hobbies and passions that I have tried over time. In recent years my passion has been in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu where I find great joy in victory or defeat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a relatively new transplant to California I am still enjoying the chance to do all the touristy things in and around the area. I spend a lot of my free time in the gym training and learning, but enjoy just as much time spent at a book store or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Care for others

The first thing people notice about me

This seems like a trick questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist (Paulo Coelho) - The book centers around the journey in pursuit of one's dreams and destiny. I thought the journey described in the book seemed so reflective of real life; and how often times we become sidetracked or satisfied with where we are and not pursuing where we wanted to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful niece and family
  2. I am thankful for the bonds of brotherhood, and close friendships.
  3. I am thankful for a new outlook and the chance to enjoy each and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am only shy in the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have recently moved from Georgia and after having lived the majority of my life in the south I find myself trying to acclimate to west coast life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

bright shiny morning, the never ending story, percy jackson & the olympians

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy