Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4905744014 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 66 / School Psychologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ursinus college

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ursinus college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friendsnew experiencespassionate people

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friendsGoing to the Beachtaking classes

The most influential person in my life has been

mutual respectphysical chemistrycommunication and affectiongood sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor ( I guess I can't say anything about my legs, here?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my beach condo
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be petite but I am strong.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I consider myself an adventurous person in that I love meeting new people and having new experiences .....so long as those people are not Dallas Cowboy Fans! Lol