Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4905739020 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 58 / work for the city.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach and watch the sun come up.I love to help people in need.I like to go for a long rides on the weekends.Gas is so high now i go maybee every other month.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

Country girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

tell him later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to see the sun come up everyday.......
  2. for my kides
  3. I am so glad that i have a job,and have a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I wii tell them later.