Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4905495213 A Single Woman in Jonesville, SC 48 / Assistant Manager for family style restaurant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Jonesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to spend quality time with my children. Always trying to improve myself as a person. Although I do not go to church I have strong morals and values. Try to instill this in my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children(playing games, walking in the park, traveling to new places, going to amusement parks, etc.) I also really enjoy playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and genuine. Who will be himself and keep no secrets. I believe two partners will become one. My life is an open book. I have nothing to hide and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me what a caring person I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read many books unless they are related to my job in management and leadership. I mainly read the newspaper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters
  2. my health
  3. a secure job that allows me to provide for my children being a single parent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do have a sense of humor. I may not bust a gut laughing at a joke that I think is funny but I do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Like I said I am an open book. I am very loyal. I love my children with all my heart but I believe I have enough love to give. I learned alot from the mistakes I made in the past. I am, of course, older and wiser and enjoy life more. Eventually I want to share my life and enjoy it with someone special.