Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4905308513 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 35 / Hairdresser

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nw college of hair

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving myself and my environment. I also want to maintain a lifestyle of fun and spontaneity without obsessing over one certain thing or activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I try to get outdoors as much as possible. I love to camp, golf, boat and relax in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. You've got to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I can spit and take it and I hope for the same in a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. a job I love
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show