Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4905181016 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 59 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and my relationships. I have strong feelings about government and our country's state of affairs. I am passionate about my friends and being honest and open.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, college football, reading, visiting historic places

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Short History of a Small Place...about a boy growing up in a small quirky town in NC and the strange but lovable characters in the town. I enjoyed it so much because it made me laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have Jesus to thank for my salvation
  2. That I have great friends and family
  3. That I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a passion for what I do and the people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My friends and family are extremely important to me and I try to keep in touch with them as much as possible. I have no children so much of my time and energy has been dedicated to my neice and nephews. My friends would describe me as attractive, personable and witty. I enjoy life and experiencing new things. I have 2 dogs which I love dearly but not obsessively. I spent a lot of time as a traveling nurse and love to see new places. I am looking for a relationship that allows me to be myself and is a partnership. BTW...I am not very computer saavy sometimes so I haven't downloaded any pictures...perhaps I should read the directions!

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, elton john, nelly, low millions, dwight yoakum

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, the office, cold case files (the one on a&e, not the drama)