Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4904461510 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 57 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not passionate about any one thing, but I'm interested in traveling, and outdoor activities such as cycling, golf, or hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started playing golf again after an 18 year break. I enjoy traveling, reading, and cycling (I'm just a novice). I also enjoy movies, theater, museums, and other exhibits and events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and physically active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love, by Elizabeth Gilbert. It's about about a writers spiritual journey to Italy, Bali, and Indonesia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have casually dated during the past 6 years, and now that my children are young adults and mostly independent, I'm looking for a long term relationship.