Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4904179414 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 33 / currently a mother and a student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living, my daughter, creating, photography, music, nature, learning, self development and improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, boating, biking, walks, exploring, enjoying nature, attempting to grow a garden, jumping on the trampoline, playing with my daughter, reading, etc., the list is endless...unfortunately leisure time seems to be few and far between lately

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty & loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

umm don't know you'd have to ask other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful little girl
  2. My parents who have always been there when I really needed them
  3. and the ability to change, to start over. Anyone who can make me laugh....so many more things to be thankful for than just 3

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a superhero lol...... I wish they could see me for who I am immediately. I'm continually changing, evolving but always constant in my beliefs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful