Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4903676725 A Single Man in Orange, CA 45 / Laboratory Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say that I am most passionate about my kids. There is absolutely nothing that can take their place in this life for me. There is nothing that I wouldn't give up for them. There are the best part of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing I like more then going out with my kids. We all like to eat so we like to go to new places. We also have are usual places too, like Oggi's. My kids all play sports so going to Oggi's to watch sports and eat pizza is just the ideal spot for us. My daughters play soccer and my son plays football so I spend lots of time at their games and practices. I often go out with friends out to eat and drink at some of our favorite restaurants in Orange and LA. Being a busy guy with my kids, family and friends I most definatelly enjoy spending time alone reading a good book while drinking a nice warm cup of coffee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My mom and dad
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful