Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4903625915 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 66 / Help to solve grievances, problems, research and write answer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,learning, my faith,a good laugh and volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to workshops, plays, concerts and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

An aura of confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living at the Next Level.This book was about being friends to Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famiy
  2. my relationship with God
  3. my volunteer work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to work with children who need assistant, I run a summer enrichment program for at-risk children each year. This is our tenth year. It is a pleasure to give back because God has been so good to me.