Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4903299920 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 34 / Head Dental Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being faithful to my religion. I am constantly trying to be a better person than I was the day before. I am also passionate about understanding people. I love to learn how peoples experiences have molded them into the people they are today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to chill and relax with fun people. I like the best of both worlds which means I love to stay home and watch a good movie but I also love to go out on the town. I love to laugh, talk, sing, dance and try new things. (all within reason)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure I can pick just one. But, there are a few things that are very important to me. I've learned I need someone who is honest and willing to talk to me and work with me when things get tough. I would like to find someone who is fun and outgoing and who isn't afraid of someone who will speak their mind... because I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... They say it's nice. haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm totally into the Twilight series... I know I know, totally typical! But I also read some Stephen King books like The Green Mile which was really really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion and peace it's given me
  2. My wonderful and supportive family
  3. Good job that I enjoy going to everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy in certain situations. I'm not sure if I want people to know that, but I can be a very nervous person. I just do my best to hide it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really am a pretty outgoing person who likes to have fun. I'm a very loyal, honest and trustworthy person. I'm not the type of person to play games. I'll let you know how I feel whether it's good or bad.