Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4902694421 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 47 / server, student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure that my family and friends are happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything that involves being outside. Camping, fishing, walks I like going out but also enjoy just curling up on the couch and watchinga movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is the most important thing to me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet/easy-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually only take time to read the newspaperor a magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when I first meet people I'm quiet but I open up whenyou get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am someone that my family/friends can count on I'm a good listener I put others first