Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4901359516 A Single Man in Orange, CA 52 / Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

We have been given a remarkable gift called life. We are to own it with confidence and face every new day with expectancy of good, standing on the truth against all obstacles which may come. This life is meant to be lived with passion, integrity and determination in all things; Anything less results in a life full of fear and mediocrity, and is not worth living, and is certainly not MY life. This is realism at its best, not idealism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Occasionally entertaining friends; Occasional outing such as a concert, theatre or movie. Not much leisure time as I tend to work a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mentor who has taught me how to live and love.
  2. Each new day and the opportunity to enjoy and experience it.
  3. The things I've suffered, causing me to grow.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Rational