Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4900927896 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Insurance Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now...Yoga ! I can't seem to get enough of it....but in general, I'm passionate about living life. Connecting more with others, listening more intently to my needs and trying to live in the present.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing a wide variety of things when I'm not working. I enjoy learning...I try to take classes and learn about things that interest me. I like to see shows, go to museums and photography exhibits, dance when I get the chance, explore this great city. My favorite thing to do is spend time with good friends....getting out, having great conversation and lots of laughs with people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

At the end of the day, I'm looking for somebody I am excited about spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Arriving At Your Own Door....a great little book the is full of wonderful reminders on how to just be....not always an easy task.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Great people in my life (friends, family)
  3. Ability to maneuver through life successfully

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That below the surface I am more sensitive than one might think..I don't always wear that on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am someone who wants to live life and be happy.Completely appreciate a good sense of humor. I love new experiences and am not afraid to take risks when necessary. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I most enjoy simple pleasures but am comfortable indulging from time to time. I'm curious. I'm independent but also understanding of the beauty of needing someone. I am serious about my career but know it's not my whole life. I feel that honesty, loyalty and respect are non-negotiable in any relationship (romantic or otherwise). I'm comfortable in my own skin but continue to learn about myself.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other