Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #490066222 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 74 / Health Care Administrator/Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. Caring for people,pets, wild life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking along a beach; Enjoying outdoors flowers, birds and backyard wildlife; Spending time painting, seeding and fixing up my new rental property--see photos.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man, semi retired or retired,an achiever, trustworthy, kind, considerate,respectful of others and respects self, intelligent, successful career/work, good communicator, as a friend and companion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter, friends and shelties
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other