Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4900594419 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 44 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my feelings and other people feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, going out to dinner, or doing something recreational.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honest, and stability

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and ability to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently working on a reading endorsement. The last book I have read involved reading to and with young children. I liked it somewhat because I had to present it to a group. Not much excitement!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. seeing a new day
  2. my health and family(children)
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not stuck up! People(mainly females) tend to look at me and pre judge me. They tend to think that I think I'm cute. Once they get to know me they realize that I am a nice individual, to know me is to love me!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am out going. I like to travel and have fun! I am looking for someone who wants to gain things in life spritually, socially, and emotionally. I just want to be companion that I can enjoy life with.