Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4900417014 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Web Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing up I moved around quite a bit so I'm very passionate to learn and experience different cultures. I'm also passionate about developing good relationships by spending quality time with my friends and family .

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to make time to develop my art but I also enjoy dining out and attending different venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion and a confident personality.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"E" (it's a book on advertising) you meet plenty of dysfunctional characters in the industry, this book as all the ones I worked with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. My father's wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good question but I really don't think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

I don't own any pets, but I do love dogs.