Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4899677915 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / child care provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and i feel so calm when i go for walks close to a beach or the ocean .

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy to be at home, reading, spending time with my family, listening music or go to the movies .

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret ( spanish version ) .... you are what you think and you capable to do whatever you want, all you have to do is a commitment with yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, i'm bless to have them.
  2. my good health.
  3. my job, love to be around children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and how sensitive i couid be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

i wouk like to meet some who is really ready to have a serious relationship and not to be afraid to make a commitment. Some one who can really be able to open his heart and be ready to give and recieve love.