Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4899595213 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Leasing manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am skeptical of people who are too passionate about anything. If I had to pick a few things that I am interested in, I would have to say maybe working out and hanging out with my friends. I think people should work hard and play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports alot. I like to workout 4 or 5 times a week. I love going out and getting crazy with my friends. I am down with pretty much anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, spontanaity, and a little spunk.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think I am very laid back and easy to talk to...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I got 99 problems but a book ain't one.... Kidding, I love to read. Pillars of the Earth. A very long but excellent book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. Good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesomeness. =)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'll tell you in person.