Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4899330514 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 36 / Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, taking care of my loved ones, family, long hikes with my dog, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, catching up with friends, and taking care of my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is important to be with someone that has similiar communication style. I like open communication and hate to guess what someone else is thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my southern accent very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family
  2. Job security
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book! I can't think of anything people would not notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to cook!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama