Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4899213512 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 63 / guidance counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, travel, family and friends. I'm curious about everything. I love seeing new places. And people are the most important things in my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, play sports (especially racquetball), read, go for walks/hikes, go to the movies, and hang out with family and friends (usually singing or playing board games).

The most influential person in my life has been

I've never been good at "best", "favorite" or "most important"! I want intelligence, gentleness, openness, and a fun-loving, adventurous spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Crighton's "State of Fear". It was very insightful. How we are manipulated by our fears and how that fear can be useful in getting us to do things that need to be done but that we keep putting off. If we are in charge of this action - good. If others use fear to move us in the direction they want us to go - not so good (getting into the Iraq war the way we did, would be a good example).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm interested in a serious relationship with someone who shares my interest in travel and my love for family and friends. A love of music (singing and/or playing) and books would be a real plus!