Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4897157913 A Single Woman in West Yarmouth, MA 62 / Own a housecleaning catering business

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Yarmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

West Yarmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Yarmouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to cook and entertain guests. And my kids mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on a beach and just relaxing. Enjoy going to casinos

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding friend first, Willing to have a good time in life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring toward children, animals and the elderly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really interested in book reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two grown sons
  2. My two grandsons
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working