Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4896663015 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 32 / Just

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, shopping, eating out, baking, dancing, beach, family and friends, hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friends, going out and having a good time with people or staying in and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, good smile, and yes i do have to find you good looking. they should be funny and make me smile it can be hard thing to do but when you do get me to smile its great i have been told.

The first thing people notice about me

that im very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey trilogy The fixed trilogy Up in the air trilogy Next book to read is Hudson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do have a softer side once i let you in.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm shy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other