Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4896250115 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 56 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life, my kids and grandkids, teaching students with special needs

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, whether is biking, hiking, camping or gardening, walking, rafting and cayaking. I also enjoy theater, concerts, music and movies.I also love to explore new and different restaurants as well as cook at home and try out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, honest and confident about the person they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and soft spoken but once you get to know me, I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It's a true story about a dog and it's owner. Since I love animals, I thought it would be an entertaining book to read. It made me cry and laugh, but mostly realize how wonderful it is to have a dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Being active and healthy
  3. Enjoying the life that I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Once you get to know me, I'll make you laugh. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

The age range set by eHarmony is automatic set by their preferences. My age preference would be 45-57.How about a cup a coffee. :)