Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4896119210 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Sales & Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, specifically spending time with my 3yo Niece. I really enjoy doing volunteer work, I think I get more out of it than the people I help. I'm determined to finish my MBA by next summer. I'm a die hard baseball fan. I also really love tryng new wines, listening to a variety of music and adding new places to my "must-see" travel list (which seems to be getting longer) by the minute.

I typically spend my leisure time

Central Park with my Dog. Enjoying good wine, good food and good conversation with friends. Losing myself in a Bookstore. Playing Volleyball on Saturday Afternoons. Volunteering. Catching a Ballgame! Reading!

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I chose more than 1? Honesty, Integrity, a sense of humor and chemistry. If I have those 4 things, I think its a pretty good start! Oh, it would also be a big plus if he likes dogs (or at least mine)!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Garden of Last Days and just finished The Namesake. Nest up is Suite Francaise. Favorite book of all-time is Kite Runner or Stolen Lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, As I 've gotten older, I realized how much they mean to me and how much I actually enjoy their company.
  2. My dog. She has taught me about unconditional love.
  3. Opportunity, Education and the Ability to Help Others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open minded & curious I am!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Although I appear very busy as a f/t MBA student, I am ready and willing to make time for the right person. I was previously married for 5 years (divorced for more than 2)and I learned alot about my wants and needs along with the sacrifices a relationship entails. I'm still very hopeful, confident and optimistic about the future and want to fall in love again.